top of page

May Holistic Happenings

Whether you're a seasoned wellness enthusiast or simply curious about embracing a healthier lifestyle, San Diego's wellness and holistic events in May promise an authentic and enriching experience for all.



Saturday, May 4


Wednesday, May 8

Come join us for a pre and postnatal pelvic floor informational workshop!


Thursday, May 9

What we’re about This group is for Purpose-Driven and Soul-Inspired Women!


Saturday, May 11- ENTER TO WIN 2 TICKETS

Experience Breathwork, Sound Healing, Live Music, Cacao + Local Women healers & vendors Follow Us: IG @shakeandshinefest


Sunday, May 12

Come celebrate the power and beauty of the Divine Feminine at our Spring Wellness Market


Sunday, May 12

Rejuvenate your mind & body with an hour-long soothing sound journey to ease you into a restful evening and charge you for the week ahead


Saturday, May 18

Come celebrate the blooming spring season with a reflective, juicy morning of self-care in community.


Sunday, May 19

Come explore all things natural health at the Natural Health Expo


Wednesday, May 22

Discover inner peace in just 30 minutes with Coquihalla's Meditation Sessions. Expert guidance to elevate your well-being!


Thursday, May 23

~Where women come together to connect, breathe & release. Join us for an empowering evening of self discovery~


Friday, May 24

Join Jeny of Zen Soul Balance for a Full Moon Sound Healing ceremony in honor of May's “Flower Moon''.


Sunday, May 26

Enjoy the sun, connect with community in nature as we breathe and move together!


Wednesday, May 29

Join Nazli and Gretchen for a yoga flow infused with massage-style adjustments to help you feel EXTRA good!


Wednesday, May 29

Learn the breathing technique. Practice deep breathwork and meditation. Relax, heal and enjoy the benefits. No previous training required.




Comments


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Youtube
bottom of page