top of page

Discover Wellness Events & Activities in San Diego, CA

by Tristen Campanella | Holistic San Diego Realtor

San Diego is one of the healthiest cities with so many holistic and wellness focused things to do. I've put together some things to do this month below, and links to where you can find more!


Sunday, June 9

Wellness experiences focused on Movement + Mindful Drinking to energize and elevate your mind, body and spirit and cultivate connection! 12-2pm


Sunday, June 9

umMeet Up: 90min Wellness Class

Let’s build community and connection through wellness! Join us for yoga movement, breathwork, a cold plunge and sound bath.


Wednesday, June 12

Join us for a relaxing Yoga session at Local Roots every Wednesday to kickstart your wellness journey!


Thursday, June 13

Wine Women & Wellness for Purpose Driven Women

What we’re about This group is for Purpose-Driven and Soul-Inspired Women! Wellness is a total package, including finances, health, nutrition


Saturday, June 15


Monday, June 17

Experience a marriage of inner and outer beauty with breathwork at the new Beauty Energy Exchange Aesthetics and Wellness


Thursday, June 20

FREE Beach Summer Solstice Fire Ceremony & Sound Bath Meditation

Join us for a Beach Summer Solstice Fire Ceremony & Sound Bath Meditation! Ignite intentions, release negativity, and embrace the solstice.


Friday, June 21

Join the Soultry Sisters for their annual arts & wellness festival in North County San Diego


Saturday, June 22

Join us for a transformative evening at Monarch Soul in Coronado, where healing meets harmony! ✨


Sunday, June 23

Join our EmpowerHer workshop—a half-day immersive journey of self-discovery, reconnecting, and self-care to unleash your inner power!


Sunday, June 23

Enjoy the sun, connect with community in nature as we breathe and move together!


Friday, June 28

Enjoy an all level yoga flow in the sun followed by social time to connect.


Sunday, June 30

Join us at Cape Rey Wellness Exchange for a day of relaxation, rejuvenation, and self-care!

コメント


Follow Us

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Youtube
Search By Tags
bottom of page